FANDOM


Résolution et séparation ( 決意と決別, Ketsui to Ketsubetsu) est la 12ème nuit de la première saison de l'Anime Magi et la 12ème nuit de l'anime complet.

Sommaire Modifier

Aladdin est toujours inconscient. Alibaba veut faire quelque chose à propos de l'esclavage imminent du peuple de Balbadd, il croise alors Cassim qui lui révèle qu'ils vont organiser une révolte contre la famille royale. Alibaba lui déconseille et décide de devenir plus fort pour pouvoir effectuer son Equipement de Djinn. Puis il se rend au palais royal pour stopper le plan de son frère Abhmad une fois pour toute.

Synopsis Modifier

Avant de retourner au Palais, Sahbmad prévient Alibaba que dans 5 jours, Abhmad se mariera avec une princesse de l'Empire Kou et que pour cette occasion l'assujettissement du peuple de Balbadd sera annoncé. Un peu plus tard, Aladdin ne montre toujours pas de signe de réveil, Alibaba annonce à Sinbad que pour stopper le pland d'Abhmad et pour empêcher la conquête de Balbadd par l'Empire Kou, il doit assumer la place de Roi de Balbadd.

Alors qu'Alibaba se promène dans les rues, il est approché par Cassim, et par le reste du Gang de la Brume. Cassim révèle à Alibaba qu'il était déjà au courant des plans d'Abhmad et qu'aidé par les marchands d'armes magiques, il prévoit de commencer une révolution dans deux jours. Alibaba refuse de coopéré avec lui, et affirme qu'il trouvera une solution où personne n'y laissera la vie.

Après qu'Alibaba se soit éloigné de Cassim, il se tourne vers Sinbad et lui demande de lui apprendre à se servir de son Djinn correctement. Plus tard, Morgiana essaie de trouver Alibaba, sans succès, et réalise qu'il est parti affronter son frère seul. Pendant ce temps, Alibaba se tiens devant les gardes du palais, leur demandant de le laisser rentrer.

Personnages Dans Leur Ordre d'Apparition Modifier

Les personnages en gras, sont ceux qui apparaissent pour la première fois.

Les personnages en italique, sont ceux qui sont apparus brièvement et qui n'ont pas eu de vrai/première apparition.

Magie Modifier

Différence Entre le Manga et l'Anime Modifier

  • Scène exclusive à l'Anime : Pendant leur conversation, Alibaba est dans la lumière alors que Cassim est dans les ténèbres.

FANDOM


Determination and Separation (決意と決別, Ketsui to Ketsubetsu) is the 12th Night of the Magi anime's first season and the 12th Night overall.

Summary

Aladdin is still unconsciuous. Alibaba, wanting to do something about the Balbadd slavery plan, gets 'picked up' by Cassim who reveals that they will be marching in war against the Royal Family. Alibaba, of course, objects to that and decides to become stronger by mastering his Djinn Equip. As so, he still barges into the Royal Family to stop Abhmad's plan once and for all.

Synopsis

Before returning to the palace, Sahbmad warns Alibaba that in five days, Ahbmad will marry one of the Kou Empire's princesses and in the occasion, his decision to turn the people of Balbadd into slaves will be announced. Some time later while Aladdin still shows no signs of waking up, Alibaba is informed by Sinbad that in order to stop Abhmad's plans and prevent the country to be taken over by the Kou Empire, he must assume the throne of Balbadd.

As Alibaba wanders the streets thinking about it, he is approached by Cassim, who is among what remains of the Fog Troupe. Cassim reveals to Alibaba that he already knows about Ahbmad's slavery plan and helped by the weapons dealer who supplies their magic tools, he intends to start a rebellion in two days. Alibaba refuses to cooperate with him, and affirms that he will look for a solution which does not involve the death of anyone.

After Alibaba is driven away by Cassim, he turns to Sinbad and asks him to teach him how to properly use his Djinn. Some time later, Morgiana tries to find Alibaba with no success and realizes that he had left to confront his brother alone. Meanwhile at the palace gates, Alibaba stands before the guards, asking them to let him in.

Characters In Order of Appearance

Characters in bold denote the character's first/proper appearance.
Characters in italic are only seen briefly and have yet to make a first/proper appearance.

Magic

Magic in bold denotes the magic's first appearance.'

Manga & Anime Differences

  • Anime Exclusive Scene: During their conversation, Alibaba is in the light while Cassim is in the shadows.

Navigation

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.